English Non-Leagues

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Willington - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Billingham Town 0 - 2 Willington 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brandon United 0 - 5 Willington 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Willington 4 - 1 Darlington Railway Ath 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Easington Colliery 1 - 1 Willington 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Willington 0 - 1 Heaton Stannington 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Willington 4 - 1 West Allotment Celtic 3
Fri, 06/10/2017 Hebburn Town 2 - 0 Willington 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Willington 2 - 2 Northallerton Town 1
Wed, 27/09/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 1 Willington 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Willington 1 - 0 Jarrow 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Willington 1 - 0 Bedlington Terriers 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Thornaby 1 - 3 Willington 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Tow Law Town 6 - 1 Willington 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Durham City 2 - 2 Willington 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Willington 0 - 2 Whickham 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Willington 0 - 3 Ryton & Crawcrook A 0
Fri, 11/08/2017 Crook Town 0 - 1 Willington 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 0 Willington 0
Fri, 04/08/2017 Alnwick Town 3 - 1 Willington 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Willington 0 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables