English Non-Leagues

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Thornaby - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1980
Record Attendance 3000
Club Colours Black/White Stripe/Black/Black
Ground Address Teesdale Park
Acklam Road
Stockton-On-Tees
County Durham
TS17 7JU
Ground Telephone 07833 524659
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/01/2018 Thornaby vs Brandon United
Tue, 16/01/2018 Northallerton Town 1 - 2 Thornaby 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Darlington Railway Ath 0 - 2 Thornaby 3
Wed, 10/01/2018 Thornaby 1 - 2 Hebburn Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Thornaby 4 - 2 Easington Colliery 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Thornaby 1 - 1 Billingham Town 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Heaton Stannington 2 - 0 Thornaby 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Thornaby 9 - 1 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Jarrow 2 - 1 Thornaby 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Thornaby 1 - 2 Tow Law Town 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 Thornaby 5 - 0 Whickham 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Durham City 2 - 1 Thornaby 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Crook Town 1 - 5 Thornaby 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thornaby 2 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Thornaby 0 - 0 Ryton & Crawcrook A 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 5 Thornaby 3
Thu, 07/09/2017 Easington Colliery 2 - 5 Thornaby 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Thornaby 1 - 3 Willington 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Billingham Town 0 - 0 Thornaby 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Thornaby 2 - 2 Alnwick Town 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Thornaby 2 - 0 Heaton Stannington 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brandon United 0 - 1 Thornaby 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 3 - 1 Thornaby 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Thornaby 1 - 0 Darlington Railway Ath 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Hebburn Town 2 - 1 Thornaby 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Blyth AFC 5 - 3 Thornaby 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Thornaby 2 - 4 Whitley Bay LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Emley 2 - 6 Thornaby WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Carlisle City 2 - 3 Thornaby WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables