English Non-Leagues

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Durham City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1949
Nick name The Citizens
Club Colours Blue/yellow blue socks blue socks Alternative Colours White/White/White
Secretary Kevin Hewitt Contact Gary Hutchinson - dcafc@sky.com
Ground Address The Arnott Stadium, Durham
Facebook - Durham City AFC
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Durham City 2 - 2 Tow Law Town 1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Durham City 0 - 1 Easington Colliery 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Durham City 0 - 1 Northallerton Town 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Durham City 0 - 1 Blyth AFC (C) 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Durham City 1 - 1 Billingham Town 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Heaton Stannington 4 - 1 Durham City 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Hebburn Town 5 - 1 Durham City 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook A 3 - 1 Durham City 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Thornaby 2 - 4 Durham City 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Durham City 1 - 3 West Allotment Celtic 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Durham City 5 - 2 Jarrow 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Durham City 1 - 1 Brandon United 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Whickham 3 - 2 Durham City 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Durham City 5 - 1 Crook Town 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Durham City 2 - 3 Chester-Le-Street 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Willington 3 - 1 Durham City 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Alnwick Town 0 - 4 Durham City 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 1 - 2 Durham City 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1 - 2 Durham City 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Durham City 3 - 1 Hebburn Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Northallerton Town 1 - 3 Durham City 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Durham City 3 - 5 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers 0 - 1 Durham City 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Tow Law Town 0 - 2 Durham City 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Durham City 2 - 1 Thornaby 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Esh Winning 5 - 0 Durham City 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Durham City 1 - 2 Heaton Stannington 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 3 - 3 Durham City 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Durham City 0 - 2 Whickham 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Crook Town 3 - 5 Durham City 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Durham City 2 - 4 Bedlington Terriers 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Brandon United 3 - 3 Durham City 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Durham City 2 - 2 Ryton & Crawcrook A 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 1 Durham City 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Durham City 2 - 2 Willington 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Durham City 0 - 1 Darlington Railway Ath 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Billingham Town 3 - 1 Durham City 0
Thu, 17/08/2017 Easington Colliery 1 - 1 Durham City 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Durham City 2 - 1 Alnwick Town 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Jarrow 0 - 1 Durham City 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 51
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Team Northumbria 2 - 0 Durham City LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables