English Non-Leagues

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Chester-Le-Street - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1972
Nick name Cestrians Record Attendance 893
Club Colours Blue/White hoops/white Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary secretary@chester-le-street-townfc.co.uk Contact webmaster@chester-le-street-townfc.co.uk
Ground Address Moor Park
Chester Moor
Chester-Le-Street
Durham
DH2 3RW
Ground Telephone 07972 419275
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chester-Le-Street vs Ryton & Crawcrook A
Tue, 19/12/2017 Durham City vs Chester-Le-Street
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chester-Le-Street 5 - 1 Alnwick Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Chester-Le-Street 4 - 1 Brandon United 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 1 - 2 Chester-Le-Street 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chester-Le-Street 0 - 0 Easington Colliery 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Heaton Stannington 6 - 0 Chester-Le-Street 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 1 West Allotment Celtic 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 1 Hebburn Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Chester-Le-Street 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street 2 - 0 Esh Winning 3
Fri, 22/09/2017 Jarrow 1 - 1 Chester-Le-Street 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 5 Thornaby 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tow Law Town 1 - 0 Chester-Le-Street 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 1 Durham City 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 4 Whickham 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook A 2 - 1 Chester-Le-Street 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street 0 - 2 Crook Town 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Blyth AFC 0 - 1 Chester-Le-Street 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers 2 - 1 Chester-Le-Street 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 0 Willington 3
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 1 - 0 Chester-Le-Street LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street 2 - 3 Silsden AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables