English Non-Leagues

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Blyth AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Blyth AFC vs Northallerton Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Jarrow 1 - 5 Blyth AFC 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Billingham Town 0 - 4 Blyth AFC 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Blyth AFC 1 - 0 Jarrow 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Alnwick Town 2 - 3 Blyth AFC 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Blyth AFC 3 - 3 Tow Law Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brandon United 2 - 3 Blyth AFC 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Blyth AFC 3 - 3 Durham City 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 1 - 0 Blyth AFC 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Whickham 0 - 1 Blyth AFC 3
Thu, 28/09/2017 Easington Colliery 0 - 0 Blyth AFC 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blyth AFC 5 - 0 Crook Town 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook A 0 - 4 Blyth AFC 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Heaton Stannington 1 - 0 Blyth AFC 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Blyth AFC 2 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 3
Fri, 25/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1 - 1 Blyth AFC 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Blyth AFC 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Blyth AFC 0 - 1 Chester-Le-Street 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hebburn Town 1 - 1 Blyth AFC 1
Wed, 09/08/2017 Esh Winning 2 - 4 Blyth AFC 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Blyth AFC 5 - 3 Thornaby 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Whickham 3 - 2 Blyth AFC LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Blyth AFC 2 - 1 West Allotment Celtic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables