English Non-Leagues

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Alnwick Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Alnwick Town vs Darlington Railway Ath
Sat, 14/10/2017 Easington Colliery 4 - 0 Alnwick Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Alnwick Town 2 - 6 Heaton Stannington 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic 3 - 0 Alnwick Town 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Hebburn Town 5 - 0 Alnwick Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Alnwick Town 0 - 3 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Alnwick Town 2 - 5 Northallerton Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Whickham 2 - 1 Alnwick Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Esh Winning 3 - 0 Alnwick Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Alnwick Town 0 - 0 Jarrow 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Thornaby 2 - 2 Alnwick Town 1
Wed, 23/08/2017 Crook Town 2 - 2 Alnwick Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Alnwick Town 1 - 1 Tow Law Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Alnwick Town 3 - 0 Bedlington Terriers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Durham City 2 - 1 Alnwick Town 0
Fri, 04/08/2017 Alnwick Town 3 - 1 Willington 3
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Alnwick Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables